Let’s get sexy!

Let's get sexy!

We’ve just had a few very warm and sunny summerdays here in nothern Europe, and of course it is nice to show as much as possible of that new sun tan!
So here comes amandas brand new sexy summer shorts. One of my friends saw them and said “Wow! They are probably the sexiest shorts you can find in SL!”

Well, I don’t know. Maybe they are? I do know I like them myself and that I will wear them a lot.

They are available in all my shops, and they will be yours for only 99 L$.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

